Search Events

Found 10 Results
Page 1 of 1

Caribbean Hoopfest

Friday, August 16, 2019 12:00 AM

Montego Bay Community College


Bridal Expo Jamaica

Friday, September 06, 2019 12:00 AM

Montego Bay Convention Center


Cumi Come Run

Saturday, September 21, 2019 6:30 AM

Tryall Club


Canex Jamaica

Thursday, September 26, 2019 12:00 AM

Montego Bay Convention Center


RTS ENTREPRENEURSHIP WEEKEND

Friday, September 27, 2019 8:30 PM

Moon Palace


South Coast Hook and Line Canoe Tournament

Saturday, October 19, 2019 12:00 AM


Jamaica Food and Drink Festival

Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00 AM

Kingston


Jamaica Open Golf Championship

Sunday, December 01, 2019 12:00 AM

Montego Bay


Rastafari Rootzfest

Friday, December 20, 2019 12:00 AM

Long Bay Beach


HARBOUR FEST & FIREWORKS ON THE WATERFRONT

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 12:00 AM

UDC Car Park


Page 1 of 1

Long Term – BIG Savings


Rent a car for a month or more and enjoy the cheapest rates around.

Long Term Car Rental Deal

I want to know more     >

Subscribe to our

NEWSLETTER


Drive away with 2 FREE DAY car rental

two Free day car rental

©2019 hbcarrental.com All rights reserved. View Terms and Conditions. We respect your Privacy

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account